Board of Directors

Paul O'Rourke, M.D., M.P.H., President
Former Health Services Specialist
Senate Office of Research, California Legislature

Maggie Escobedo-Steele
Human Rights Activist Seventh Generation Warriors

David Grubb
Chairman of the Board
Swinerton &Walberg Co.

Gary Mason
Dean of Students
Bishop O'Dowd High School

Andrew McGuire
Executive Director
Trauma Foundation

William Schecter, M.D.
Professor of Clinical Surgery
University of California San Francisco
Chief of Surgery
San Francisco General Hospital

Radha Stern
Program Officer
Family Charitable Trust

Trauma Foundation
Permission is granted to distribute this document in unaltered format.


Home Who We Are